Aqua Properties 5/5 McLennan Court, North Lakes, QLD, 4509
Phone 1300 278 273     Email aqua@eview.com.au
ACN 605 415 003 / ABN 55 605 415003
Company AQUA PROPERTIES PTY LTD
Badiha Cook Property 463 Nepean Highway, Frankston, Victoria, 3199
Phone 03 8781 3888     Email badiha.cook@eview.com.au
ACN 124050157 / ABN 37124050157
Company 3 View Pty Ltd
Licence 079987L
Bam & Co Real Estate Suite 3, 166 Brighton Road, Scarborough, WA, 6019
Phone 6444 6376     Email kim.bamford@eview.com.au
ACN 614 448 556 / ABN 35 614 448 556
Company BAM & CO. Pty Ltd
Licence RA73646
C+M Residential 25-27 Pascoe Street, Pascoe Vale, VIC, 3044
Phone (03) 8781 3823     Email claudiomarwan@eview.com.au
ACN 612 527 652 / ABN 47 612 527 652
Company C Plus M Residential Pty Ltd
Carole Saville Inspiring Real Estate 26/153 Trappers Drive, Woodvale, Western Australia, 6026
Phone 0410 419 241     Email carole.saville@eview.com.au
ACN 009 421 336 / ABN 54 527 369 273
Company Lordvale Pty Ltd
Casey Estate Agents 109B High Street, Cranbourne, VIC, 3977
Phone (03) 5991 3888     Email casey@eview.com.au
ACN 142 397 564 / ABN 37 142 397 564
Company Hallmark Real Estate Pty Ltd
Licence 071493L
Chelsea 436 Nepean Highway, Chelsea, VIC, 3196
Phone (03) 8773 1888     Email chelsea@eview.com.au
ACN 163 328 461 / ABN 67 163 328 461
Company Eview Chelsea P/L
Licence 076678L
Donovan Real Estate Partners 6/121 Hall Road, Carrum Downs, VIC, 3201
Phone (03) 9783 0002     Email donovan@eview.com.au
ACN 164 038 126 / ABN 94 164 038 126
Company Donovan Real Estate Partners Pty Ltd
Licence 075233L
Frankston 463 Nepean Highway, Frankston, VIC, 3199
Phone (03) 8781 3888     Email frankston@eview.com.au
ACN 111 783 978 / ABN 28 294 907 348
Company Team Eview Pty Ltd
Licence 068102L
Frankston Property Management 463a Nepean Hwy, Frankston, VIC, 3199
Phone (03) 8781 3877     Email frankstonrentals@eview.com.au
ACN 146 430 702 / ABN 89 146 430 702
Company EPM Frankston Pty Ltd
Licence 072311L
Hugh Burne & Co. Estate Agents Suite 11, 463 Nepean Highway , Frankston, VIC, 3199
Phone (03) 8781 3888     Email hugh.burne@eview.com.au
ACN 162 595 217 / ABN 19 162 595 217
Company Burne & Company Pty Ltd
Licence 079263L
Ian MacKinnon Estate Agents 50 Mt Eliza Way, Mt Eliza, VIC, 3930
Phone (03) 9776 3270     Email ian.mackinnon@eview.com.au
ACN / ABN 62 005 333 424
Company E-PPOD Pty Ltd
Janice Dunn Estate Agents 50 Norman Avenue, Frankston South, VIC, 3199
Phone (03) 8764 5192     Email janice.dunn@eview.com.au
ACN / ABN 78 904 970 677
Company JDMLC Pty Ltd
Licence 077615L
JC Stirling Estate Agents Suite 4, 463 Nepean Highway, Frankston, VIC, 3199
Phone 0411 520 173     Email jc.stirling@eview.com.au
ACN 610 405 662 / ABN 48 927 915 564
Company JC Stirling Estate Agents Pty Ltd
Licence 078490L
Joel Hood Property Suite 1, 176 Main Street, Mornington , VIC, 3931
Phone (03) 5791 0300     Email joel.hood@eview.com.au
ACN 602 244 208 / ABN 46 198 798 779
Company Josi Nominees Pty Ltd
Licence 078338L
Jonathan Rivett Estate Agents 50 Mount Eliza Way, Mt Eliza, VIC, 3930
Phone 0421 026 520     Email jonathan.rivett@eview.com.au
ACN 149 919 031 / ABN 90 149 919 031
Company Rivett Real Estate Pty Ltd
Licence 078163L
Julie Ormston & Partners Unit 26/153 Trappers Drive, Woodvale, WA, 6026
Phone (08) 9308 0700     Email ormston@eview.com.au
ACN 140 917 835 / ABN 72 140 917 835
Company WOODVALE GROUP PTY LTD
Lad & Lee Property 176 Main Street, Mornington, Victoria, 3931
Phone (03) 5971 0300     Email tony.ladiges@eview.com.au
ACN / ABN 42167281101
Company T&J Nominees Pty Ltd
McKenzie Wu Property 6/366 Moggill Road, Indooroopilly, QLD, 4068
Phone 0451 010 117     Email scott.mckenzie@eview.com.au
ACN 161 266 100 / ABN 60 161 266 100
Company Cloudlogic Australia Pty Ltd
Melbourne Level 14, 380 St Kilda Road, Melbourne, VIC, 3000
Phone 03 8781 3888     Email melbourne@eview.com.au
ACN 111 783 978 / ABN 28 294 907 348
Company Team Eview Pty Ltd
Licence 070280L
Mornington Peninsula 176 Main Street, Mornington, VIC, 3931
Phone (03) 5971 0300     Email mornington@eview.com.au
ACN 161 686 273 / ABN 78 161 686 273
Company JOSME Consulting Pty Ltd
Licence 076144L
MP Estate Agents Level 1, 181 Bay Street, Brighton, VIC, 3186
Phone 0418 378 900     Email max.pisano@eview.com.au
ACN 605 044 335 / ABN 26 605 044 335
Company MPEA PTY LTD
Licence 075364L
Mt Eliza 50 Mt Eliza Way, Mt Eliza, VIC, 3930
Phone (03) 9776 3270     Email mt.eliza@eview.com.au
ACN 149 919 031 / ABN 90 149 919 031
Company Rivett Real Estate Pty Ltd
Licence 078163L
Negotiis Property Suite 806, 5 Main Street, Point Cook, Victoria, 3030
Phone 9394 7024     Email info@negotiis.com.au
ACN / ABN 29 608 838 928
Company Negotiis Property Pty Ltd
Licence 078553L
Nepean Property Sales & Rentals 683 Point Nepean Road, McCrae, VIC, 3938
Phone (03) 5986 8097     Email joanne.avenell@eview.com.au
ACN 600 642 840 / ABN 36 600 642 840
Company Nepean Rentals Pty Ltd
Licence 076412L
Paul Mazur Estate Agents Suite 8a/14 Garden Boulevard, Dingley Village, VIC, 3172
Phone 03 9551 3231     Email paul.mazur@eview.com.au
ACN 151 466 509 / ABN 29 645 140 742
Company Paul Mazur Real Estate Pty Ltd
Licence 078057L
Sam Bucca Property Sales Suite 1, 76 Station Street, Somerville, VIC, 3912
Phone (03) 5977 6293     Email sam.bucca@eview.com.au
ACN 111 783 978 / ABN 28 294 907 348
Company SALT BUCCA
Licence 068102L
Showcase Real Estate Suite 3, 30-32 Verdun Drive, Narre Warren, Victoria, 3805
Phone (03) 8794 1200     Email southeast@eview.com.au
ACN 616 312 791 / ABN 49 616 312 791
Company Loyal Real Estate Pty Ltd
Licence 079884L
South East 30-32 Verdun Drive, Narre Warren, VIC, 3805
Phone (03) 8794 1200     Email southeast@eview.com.au
ACN 605 596 343 / ABN 31 265 125 627
Company Eview Group South East Pty Ltd
Licence 077425L
Southern Peninsula 2361 Point Nepean Road, Rye, VIC, 3941
Phone (03) 5985 0000     Email rye@eview.com.au
ACN 164 539 584 / ABN 31 688 644 938
Company Grindstone Marketing Pty Ltd
Licence 075452L
Susan Clavin Real Estate PO BOX 3519 Bentons Square Post Shop, Mornington, Victoria, 3931
Phone 0417 141 007     Email susan.clavin@eview.com.au
ACN 615 831 304 / ABN 17 145 640 196
Company Susan HQ Pty Ltd
Licence 079717L
Tallon Estate Agents 35 High Street, Hastings, VIC, 3915
Phone (03) 5979 3000     Email tallon@eview.com.au
ACN 006 421 094 / ABN 24 006 421 094
Company ALFRED TALLON REAL ESTATE PTY LTD
Licence 026414L
Universita Estate Agents Suite 1, 463 Nepean Highway, Frankston, VIC, 3199
Phone (03) 8781 3888     Email jamie.universita@eview.com.au
ACN 137 812 670 / ABN 70 137 812 670
Company JNBL Investments Pty Ltd
Licence 077341L SPECIALTY SUBURBS LANGWARRIN, FRANKSTON
Werribee Suite 11, 2-14 Station Pl , Werribee, VIC, 3030
Phone (03) 9749 8008     Email werribee@eview.com.au
ACN 151 292 312 / ABN 94 810 053 545
Company Werribee Property Specialists Pty Ltd
Licence 074565L
Yarra Valley 299 Maroondah Highway, Healesville, VIC, 3777
Phone (03) 5962 1053     Email yarravalley@eview.com.au
ACN 152 238 278 / ABN 31 560 797 643
Company Aldridge Yarra Valley Pty Ltd
Licence 075703L